Green Light Alliance Introduction Green Light Alliance Introduction
The Green Light Alliance (GLA) is a community of like-minded individuals, businesses, and institutions within the lighting profession, sharing a common vision, to light... Green Light Alliance Introduction

The Green Light Alliance (GLA) is a community of like-minded individuals, businesses, and institutions within the lighting profession, sharing a common vision, to light up the world without depleting its resources.

The GLA’s platform provides a place to empower everyone in the lighting sector, enabling an enriched pool of shared knowledge in efforts to support our community in understanding its role in adapting to and promoting the circular economy.

Consisting of various individuals, with mixed roles and backgrounds, whilst all playing a crucial role with shared ambition. Designers, Manufacturers, Installers, Maintenance Regimes, Ownership/Vigilance, and Legislation need to work together to shine a light on how our processes can best support the common goal, a brighter future.

The GLA aims to become a repository for environmental best practice, using talks, legislation updates, news bulletins, and opening direct lines of communication with the people who count.  The affiliate members of the GLA influence all aspects of lighting internationally, from commercial production & procurement to guidelines & legislation.

As a member of the GLA community, there is an Onboarding Session (5pm BST(UK) / 12pm EST(US) / 9am PST(US), Thursday 27th May, 2021)

Learn more www.greenlight-alliance.com

 

No comments so far.

Be first to leave comment below.

Write below...

%d bloggers like this: