Webinar: Impact Of COVID On The Lighting Industry Webinar: Impact Of COVID On The Lighting Industry
Discussing: what was the impact of COVID on the lighting industry and what to expect in the future.  Paul Bedard will be sharing his... Webinar: Impact Of COVID On The Lighting Industry

Discussing: what was the impact of COVID on the lighting industry and what to expect in the future.  Paul Bedard will be sharing his views and the impact the situation has had at Filix Lighting.

Where do we see the lighting industry going after the COVID-19 Pandemic? What will be the effects on the regional lighting projects? Will there be new approaches? What will be the new challenges? Join us for the first session in the THINKLIGHT webinar series, supported by Scientechnic Lighting Solutions.

During the current unprecedented pandemic, we have all had to grapple with the now, and the future. Concern is the most common emotion on the present and future of the lighting industry. How will all the different players adapt? This discussion is the first of its kind for the region led by experts within the lighting industry – from the independent designers to the brands & supply chain. They will share the stage in discussing both the positive and negative impact on:

  • Regionally: Timelines, Quality & Accessibility – The design & product perspective
  • Personnel & Resources: Pros & Cons – What has COVID-19 adaptation meant on individual and team efforts
  • Technology: Design, Product, Code & Knowledge – What does it mean moving forward?

The session will also have time for audience involvement in Q&A.

Paul Bedard will be joining with other industry experts Sakina Dugawalla-MoellerSamer MoukalledRegina Santos, Patricia López Yánez and Adel Saweres on the 29th of June at 12pm GST. 10:00 CET and 09:00 BST Register here

No comments so far.

Be first to leave comment below.

Write below...

%d bloggers like this: