Contact Us

Send a message to the organizer

Get in touch with our team...

International incl. AT, CH, FR

Ms. Brigitte Lindner
+43 5572 394489 19
brigitte.lindner@lugerresearch.com

Germany

Mr. Armin Wezel
+49 30 5268 9192
+49 172 7678 499
armin@eurokom-media.de

UK, Benelux, Scandinavia

Ms. Zena Coupé
+44 1923 85 25 37
zena@expomedia.biz

USA West & Canada

Mr. Alan A. Kernc
+1 717 397 7100
AlanKCS@aol.com

USA East

Ms. Karen C Smith-Kernc
+1 717 397 7100 
KarenKCS@aol.com

China

Ms. Lolo Yeung
+852 9732 2081
lolo@castintl.com

Taiwan

Mr. Leon Chen
+886 2 2 25681786 10
leon@jkmedia.com.tw

South Korea

Mr. Jung-Won Suh
+82 2 785 8222
sinsegi-2@sinsegimedia.info

Japan

Mr. Takeshi Nakajima
+81 3 6751 0090
callems@world.odn.ne.jp

India

Ms. Priyanka Rai
+91 124 478 7331
priyanka.rai@binarysemantics.com